Contact Us

Phone: 360-425-3305
Fax: 360-425-8650

10 Port Way
Longview, WA 98632


Executive Department

Name Title Email
Norman G. Krehbiel Chief Executive Officer  Email 
Dan Stahl Chief Operating Officer Email 
Robin Johnson Executive Assistant / Commission Coordinator Email 

External Affairs Department

Name Title Email
Ashley Helenberg Director of External Affairs Email
Dan Polacek Communications Coordinator Email
Brooke Hendrickson Communications Associate Email

Facilities & Engineering

Name Title Email
William Burton Director of Facilities & Engineering Email
Josh Johnson Environmental Engineer Email
Randy Sundberg Project Manager Email
Daniel W. Bean Facilities Superintendent Email
Sam Hammergren General Foreman Email

Planning & Environmental Department

 Name  Title Email 
Lisa Hendriksen Director of Planning & Environmental  Email 
Lisa Willis Environmental Manager Email
Tim Hanson Environmental Health & Safety Specialist Email
Sean Kelly Environmental Field Manager Email
Keith Gardner Environmental Technician Email

Finance Department

Name Title Email
Peggy Van Horn Chief Financial Officer Email
Kara Metzger Contracts Manager Email
Candi Engebo Contracts Administrator Email
Jaime Thayer Controller Email
Debbie Martin Accounts Payable Specialist Email
Melissa McCabe Payroll Specialist Email

Administration Department

Name Title Email
Jennifer Brown Chief Administration Officer Email
Randy Toney Systems Administrator Email
Casey Paradis Systems Analyst Email
Scott Clark Records Officer / Administrative Assistant Email
Michelle Sudar Administrative Assistant / Reception Email
Lori Fuller Human Resources Manager Email

Business Development Department

Name Title Email
Laurie Nelson-Cooley Manager of Business Development Email
Lindsey Harris Business Development Associate Email
Dee White Business Development Assistant Email

Terminal Operations Department

Name Title Email
Larry Marko Operations Manager Email
Larry Landgraver Senior Terminal Superintendent Email
Jesse Ehrlich Terminal Superintendent Email
Kellen Gaspard Terminal Superintendent Email
Connie Karnoski Terminal Superintendent / Rail Coordinator Email